1. After Five

2. Do Me No Wrong

3. After Loving You

4. Your Cheatin' Heart

5. Malaga

6. You Ask Me To

7. The Way I Walk

8. Please Give Me Something

9. Heartaches By The Number

10. Double Agent

11. The Hurt In My Heart

12. End Of The World

Click Here to purchase on iTunes!

Physical copies are currently out of print.